» » Atoms For Peace - Red Alert
Atoms For Peace - Red Alert Album

Atoms For Peace - Red Alert Album

MP3 1810 mb. | FLAC 2029 mb. | WMA 2194 mb.

Interprète: Atoms For Peace
Titre: Red Alert
Pays: Japan
Style: Indie Rock
Category: Electronique / Rock
Classement: 4.1
Catalogue #: XAVEL-SMS-019
Label: Xavel Silver Masterpiece Series


1The Eraser
2Paperbag Writer
3Feeling Pulled Apart By Horses
4Give Up The Ghost [Thom Yorke Solo Set]
5Band Introduction
6Skip Divided
7Atoms For Peace
8I Might Be Wrong [Thom Yorke Solo Set]
9The Clock
10Judge, Jury And Executioner
11Hollow Earth
13Harrowdown Hill
14Videotape [Thom Yorke Solo Set]
15Black Swan
16And It Rained All Night
17Cymbal Rush


Live at Fuji Rock Festival 2010, Naeba Ski Resort, Niigata, Japan August 1st, 2010


Amok is the debut album by the supergroup Atoms for Peace, released on February 25, 2013 by XL Recordings. It features Radiohead singer Thom Yorke vocals, keyboards, programming and guitars, Radiohead producer Nigel Godrich production and programming, Red Hot Chili Peppers bassist Flea, drummer Joey Waronker, and percussionist Mauro Refosco. It combines Yorke's electronic music with live instrumentation. Atoms for Peace - Live at Exit R:Evolution Full Concert Enjoy in Thom Yorke, Red Hot Chili Peppers bassist Flea, longtime Radiohead producer Nigel for Peace is an experimental rock and electronic group formed in late 2009 in Los Angeles, California, United States. The group consists of Radiohead lead singer Thom Yorke vocals, guitars, and piano, Red Hot Chili Peppers bassist Flea bass guitar, longtime Radiohead producer Nigel Godrich keyboards, synths, Joey Waronker of Beck and . drums, and Brazilian instrumentalist Mauro Refosco percussion. Their debut album, Amok, became available for streaming on February 18, 2013, and was released on February 25, 2013. After months of speculation, surprise performances, and leaked material, the Thom YorkeNigel GodrichFleaJoey WaronkerMauro Refosco project Atoms for Peace's debut album AMOK is finally available to hear. It's out next week via XL Recordings. Listen to it below, via the Atoms for Peace website. The Atoms for Peace website has a cool visualizer to go along with the stream. Any site that has the link posted automatically gets added to the visualizer, which cycles through the sites randomly. In related news, during Yorke and Godrich's Reddit AMA,. The Radiohead frontman collaborates with Red Hot Chili Peppers' Flea and producer Nigel Godrich on the electronically infused record. Meanwhile, we post answers from Thom's Reddit AMA yesterday. Текст песни: No more going to the dark side with your flying saucer eyes No more falling down a wormhole that I have to pull you out The wriggling, squiggling worm inside Devours from the inside For Peace via Radiohead. 26 September 2014 . Tomorrow's Modern Boxes is a new eight-track record from Thom Yorke. Following on from the success of the last Atoms For Peace Live show screenings in Tokyo, here are are 4 more. TOKYO: TOHO Cinemas Roppongi July 11 Fri 21:30. July 12 Sat 21:30 July 13 Sun 21:30. Atoms For Peace from. The top rated tracks by Atoms For Peace are Before Your Very Eyes. This artist is rated in the top 14 of all artists on . Atoms For Peace - Judge Jury and Executioner. Preorder the new Atoms For Peace album, Amok now: Judge Jury and Executioner is taken from, Amok, which will be released by XL Record. Atoms For Peace Black Curtains Music Artwork Radiohead Decoration Throw Pillows Prints Artworks Rain. Consequence of Sound's Store Society6. The debut album from Thom Yorkes supergroup, with Radiohead producer Nigel Godrich and Red Hot Chili Peppers bassist Flea, doesnt come out until next. Atoms Racerback Tank Top Hoodies Sweatshirts Athletic Tank Tops Peace Slim Cotton T Shirt. Atoms For Peace Women's Racerback Tank Top. Atoms for Peace