» » Illegal 2001 - Auweia
Illegal 2001 - Auweia Album

Illegal 2001 - Auweia Album

MP3 2827 mb. | FLAC 1414 mb. | WMA 1323 mb.

Interprète: Illegal 2001
Titre: Auweia
Pays: Germany
Publié sur: 25 Oct 1994
Style: Folk Rock, New Wave, Pop Rock, Ballad
Category: Rock / Pop
Classement: 4.1
Catalogue #: 35427 4
Label: MCA Music Entertainment GmbH


2Mehr Dynamik0:14
4Einmal Um Die Erde5:11
5Das Telefongespräch0:28
7Alles Klar2:27
9Wieder Allein4:23
10Besoffen Von Dir3:08
11Alles Aus Liebe4:01
13Inselsong / Schluss, Oder Was? / Herpes Rap8:04
14Nur Mit Dir3:39
17Du Fehlst Mir So5:14


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
MCD 32330Illegal 2001 Auweia ‎(CD, Album)MCA RecordsMCD 32330Germany1994


The second part of Track 17 appears as "18. Schluss, Oder Was?" and merges with the first part until 3:30. The third part ("Herpes Rap") is a hidden track and begins after a break of around 2 minutes at 5:33.

(P) 1994 MCA Music Entertainment GmbH
(C) 1994 MCA Music Entertainment GmbH

Distributed by BMG - a Bertelsmann Music Group Company.

Printed in Germany.


  • Barcode: 354274
  • Label Code: LC 1056
  • Rights Society: GEMA BIEM
  • Matrix / Runout: SONOPRESS I-9972/MCD32330 A DS4


Listen free to Illegal 2001 Auweia Auweia, Nur Mit Dir and more. 17 tracks 53:31. Illegal 2001 was founded 1991 in Schleswig-HolsteinGermany. In 1993 they released their debut album Skandal. The album was produced by the band itself. Briefly on it the band got a contract. The band became popular very fast and in the same year they got an ECHO from the German phono academy as best newcomer band. Illegal 2001. Released 1994. Auweia Tracklist. Auweia Q&A. More Illegal 2001 albums. Rock 1994. Auweia, 1994. Robert, 02:59. Wieder allein, 04:23. Katastrophe, 03:00. Dosenbier, 02:54. Alles klar, 02:27. Du fehlst mir so, 05:14. Auweia Album by Illegal 2001. Features Song Lyrics for Illegal 2001's Auweia album. This album has an average beat per minute of 127 BPM slowestfastest tempos: 0190 BPM. Album starts at 149BPM, ends at 175BPM 26, with tempos within the 0-190BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing. Tracklist Auweia. 149 BPM. Release group by Illegal 2001. Type: Album. See which songs from which albums Illegal 2001 played through the years