» » Magnet - On Your Side
Magnet - On Your Side Album

Magnet - On Your Side Album

MP3 2615 mb. | FLAC 2768 mb. | WMA 1673 mb.

Interprète: Magnet
Titre: On Your Side
Pays: Australia
Publié sur: 2003
Style: Alternative Rock
Category: Rock
Classement: 4.5
Catalogue #: UDR CD 022
Label: Ultimate Dilemma


1Lay Lady Lay
Vocals – Gemma HayesWritten-By – Bob Dylan
2On Your Side5:26
3Where Happiness Lives3:36
4Nothing Hurts Now3:47
6My Darling Curse4:32
7I'll Come Along4:22
8The Day We Left Town3:59
9Last Day Of Summer4:41
10Smile To The World6:02
11Everything's Perfect3:58


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
UDR CD 022Magnet On Your Side ‎(CD, Album)Ultimate DilemmaUDR CD 022UK2003
SICP 367Magnet On Your Side ‎(CD, Album)Sony Records Int'lSICP 367Japan2003
UDRCD022PMagnet On Your Side ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Ultimate DilemmaUDRCD022PUK2003
UDRCD022SMagnet On Your Side ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Dig)Ultimate DilemmaUDRCD022SUK2003
UDRCD022Magnet On Your Side ‎(CDr, Album, Promo)Ultimate DilemmaUDRCD022UKUnknown


  • Barcode: 5050466716026


  • Marketed By – Festival Mushroom Records
  • Distributed By – Festival Mushroom Records



On Your Side is the second studio album by Norwegian musician Magnet. The album was first released in Japan on 28 May 2003, on 23 June 2003 in Norway, 7 July 2003 in the United Kingdom, and 28 September 2004 in the United States. It contains a cover of Bob Dylan's Lay Lady Lay featuring Gemma Hayes, which was featured in the 2005 film Mr. Three EPs preceded the album's release: Where Happiness Lives in June 2002, Chasing Dreams in September 2002, and The Day We Left Town in April 2003. Songs in album Magnet - On Your Side 2003. Magnet - Everything's Perfect. Magnet - Last Day Of Summer. Magnet - Where Happiness Lives. Magnet - On Your Side. Magnet - The Day We Left Town. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. On Your Side 2002 - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Most important - you can download the album On Your Side to your computer or phone absolutely free of charge, and without registration. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Album: On Your Side 2002. Album 2003 11 Songs. More By Magnet. See free to Magnet On Your Side Everything's Perfect, Last Day of Summer and more. 14 tracks 60:50. On Your Side is Magnet's second album, first released in Norway in June 2003. It contains a cover of Bob Dylan's Lay Lady Lay featuring Gemma Hayes. Track listing 1. Everything's Perfect 3:58 2. Last Day of Summer 4:41 3. Where Happiness Lives 3:36 4. On Your Side 5:26 5. The Day We Left Town 3:59 6. Nothing Hurts Now 3:47 7. Lay Lady Lay - featuring Gemma Hayes 4:38 8. How great it is to have someone on your side, no matter what. On your side' is wonderful and seductive, an album of bittersweet ballads both fragile and brave. Magnet aka Evan Johanson from Scotland via Norway has taken Jeff Buckley's majestic musings and sprinkled them like glitter with the splendour of Mercury Rev - the result is fragile and momentous without being melodramatic. Discover all of this album's music connections, watch videos, listen to music, discuss and download. On Your Side 2003. Album by Magnet. Lay Lady Lay. is a cover of