» » Maxim Lebedev - Protocol I: The Beginning
Maxim Lebedev - Protocol I: The Beginning Album

Maxim Lebedev - Protocol I: The Beginning Album

MP3 2133 mb. | FLAC 2034 mb. | WMA 1664 mb.

Interprète: Maxim Lebedev
Titre: Protocol I: The Beginning
Pays: US
Publié sur: 24 Feb 2014
Style: House
Category: Electronique
Classement: 4.8
Catalogue #: CRSD035
Label: Craniality Sounds


1Maxim Lebedev Radio Tuning7:11
2Maxim Lebedev , Joey ChicagoWinter In Chicago7:36
3Maxim Lebedev Disco Winner6:46
4Maxim Lebedev I Feel It6:39
5Maxim Lebedev Save My Fire6:51
6Maxim Lebedev Save To Detroit6:41
7Maxim Lebedev Take Me (Interlude)0:58
8Maxim Lebedev Compression6:42
9Maxim Lebedev Dance With You (Interlude)0:24
10Maxim Lebedev Promise Me8:00
11Maxim Lebedev The Beats6:09
12Maxim Lebedev Playback6:33
13Maxim Lebedev Life After Life6:43
14Maxim Lebedev I Found It7:22
15Maxim Lebedev Movement7:21
16Maxim Lebedev , Joey ChicagoSummer Mood6:33
17Maxim Lebedev Intro0:52


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
ULR399MaximLebedev Protocol I: (The Beginning) ‎(17xFile, MP3, Album, 320)Ulysse RecordsULR399Russia2014



Album 2014 17 Songs. Protocol I: The Beginning. Maxim Lebedev. House , 2014 17 Songs. House free to Maxim Lebedev Protocol I: The Beginning Intro - Original Mix, Compression - Original Mix and more. 17 tracks . Protocol 1 the Beginning, 2014. Disco Winner, 06:46. Now playing . Other Albums by Maxim Lebedev. Protocol 1 The Beginning. House Coalition. I Love It. Craniality Sounds happily welcome Ukraine's Maxim Lebedev to the roster. He comes to us with a full length album packed of heat. Protocol I: The Beginning showcases his filtered jackin' sound that he is known for from his releases on other labels. Germany's Joey Chicago makes an appearance on a couple tracks as well. We hope that you enjoy this release as each track is going to keep you dancing for a while. Maxim Lebedev, Joey Chicago. Release Date 2014-02-24. Label Craniality Sounds. MAXIM LEBEDEV. Label: Craniality Sounds Release Date: 24th February 2014. Protocol I: The Beginning Tracklisting. Intro Original Mix. Compression Original Mix. Disco Winner Original Mix. I Feel It Original Mix. I Found It Original Mix. Summer Mood Original Mix. Joey chicago , maxim lebedev. Dance With You Interlude Original Mix. The Beats Original Mix. Maxim Lebedev - The Beats From: Protocol I: The Beginning