» » Neuraxis - Trilateral Progression
Neuraxis - Trilateral Progression Album

Neuraxis - Trilateral Progression Album

MP3 1273 mb. | FLAC 1577 mb. | WMA 1700 mb.

Interprète: Neuraxis
Titre: Trilateral Progression
Pays: US
Publié sur: 13 Sep 2005
Style: Death Metal
Category: Rock
Classement: 4.9
Catalogue #: WT038
Label: Willowtip


2Chamber Of Guardians
4Monitoring The Mind
Vocals [Backing] – Alex Erian
5A Curative Struggle
6The Apex
Vocals [Backing] – Alex Erian
7Thought Adjuster
Vocals [Backing] – Jason Netherton, Maynard Moore, Pat Loisel
8Shatter The Wisdom
Vocals [Backing] – Alex Erian, Jason Netherton
Vocals [Backing] – Alex Erian, Jason Netherton, Maynard Moore


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
MOSH339CDNeuraxis Trilateral Progression ‎(CD, Album)EaracheMOSH339CDUK2005
MOSH339CDNeuraxis Trilateral Progression ‎(CD, Album)Союз, EaracheMOSH339CDRussia2006


  • BassYan Thiel
  • DrumsTommy Mckinnon
  • GuitarRob Milley, Steven Henry
  • VocalsIan Campbell


  • Barcode: 7 90168 52962 7
  • Matrix / Runout: █IRDIG0097/B█S1█
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LM07



Trilateral Progression by Neuraxis, released 13 September 2005 1. Introspect 2. Clarity 3. Thought Adjuster 4. Shatter The Wisdom 5. Monitoring The Mind 6. A Curative Struggle 7. Chamber Of Guardians 8. Caricature 9. Axioms 10. The Apex Montreal, Canada's Neuraxis remain as progressive and vital as ever with their brand new full length, Trilateral Progression. Since Truth Beyond, the band's songwriting has matured to the point of Atheist-like complexity while maintaining a triumphant melodic edge that baffles and lays waste to most of their contemporaries. Album 2005 10 Songs. Trilateral Progression. Pop free to Neuraxis Trilateral Progression Introspect, Clarity and more. 10 tracks 35:19. Neuraxis - Trilateral Progression 2005. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Death Metal. This is for promotion only. Band : Neuraxis Album : Trilateral Progression 2005 Title : Monitoring Progression is the fourth studio album by Canadian death metal band Neuraxis. It was released on September 13, 2005, by Earache Records in the United Kingdom, and by Willowtip Records in North America. All lyrics are written by Ian Campbell. Ian Campbell vocals. Steven Henry guitar. Robin Milley guitar, 12-string acoustic guitar. Yan Thiel bass. Tommy McKinnon drums. Guillaume Audet music on Introspect, intro and outro on The Apex. Trilateral Progression Tracklist. Introspect Lyrics. Trilateral Progression Q&A. More Neuraxis albums. The Thin Line Between. Show all albums by Neuraxis. Neuraxis Trilateral Progression. Buy from. Type: Full-length. Release date: September 13th, 2005. Catalog ID: WT-038. Released: Sep 2005. Label: WILLOWTIP INC