» » Radka & Sammy Peralta - Lies
Radka & Sammy Peralta - Lies Album

Radka & Sammy Peralta - Lies Album

MP3 1953 mb. | FLAC 1311 mb. | WMA 2619 mb.

Interprète: Radka & Sammy Peralta
Titre: Lies
Pays: US
Publié sur: 23 Jun 2010
Style: House, Electro, Tribal House, Ghetto
Category: Electronique
Classement: 4.9
Catalogue #: FNK151
Label: Funkatronik


1Lies (Nev Scott Remix)
Remix – Nev Scott
2Lies (Tom Havens, Paul Anthony, ZXX Remix)
Remix – Paul Anthony & ZXX, Sir Thomas
3Lies (Rooster & Peralta & Alternative Reality Mix)
Remix – Alternative Reality, Rooster, Peralta
4Lies (Accapella)
5Lies (Alejandro Montero Remix)
Remix – Alejandro Montero
6Lies (Ivan Miranda Dark Remix)
Remix – Ivan Miranda
7Lies (Brian Matrix Remix)
Remix – Brian Matrix
8Lies (Main Mix)
Remix – Sammy Peralta


Album 2010 8 Songs. Lies Rooster & Peralta, Alternative Reality Remix. 8 Songs, 41 Minutes. Released: 2 Jun 2010. 2010 Funkatronik Music. More By Radka. Sammy Peralta, Radka, Sammy Peralta, Radka. 2013 сингл. 50 видео Воспроизвести все Микс Sammy Peralta And Radka - Lies AccapellaYouTube. David Gilmour Guitarist Extraordinaire - Продолжительность: 21:47 HDPinkFloyd Recommended for you. Jazziz - Продолжительность: 3:58 Sammy Peralta - Topic Recommended for you. Stanley Abernathy Only When I Think Of You - Продолжительность: 4:00 EssenceofJazz Recommended for you. Sammy Peralta, Radka. From the Album Lies. June 1, 2010. Title by Artist. Lies Rooster & Peralta, Alternative Reality Mix. Listen Now . Main Mix. Link: Embed: Artists Sammy Peralta, feat Sammy Peralta. DRM Free. DJ-friendly full length tracks. Secure Shopping. What is Album Only Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. These tracks cannot be purchased individually but are available to download as part of the release. DJ Rooster, Sammy Peralta, Alternative Reality, Radka. Funkatronik Music. Tracks in release Lies. Trackname, Key, BPM, Publish date. Artists, Remixers, Label. Lies Accapela. 119 bpm, 1A, Ab minor, 2010-06-01, House, 0 8. Lies Alejandro Montero Mix. 128 bpm, 1A, Ab minor, 2010-06-01, House, 0 8. Sammy Peralta, Alejandro Montero, Radka. Lies Brian Matrix Mix. 127 bpm, 12B, E major, 2010-06-01, House, 0 8. Sammy Peralta, Brian Matrix, Radka. Lies Ivan Miranda Mix. 128 bpm, 5A, C minor, 201. Sammy Peralta Фото исполнителя Sammy Peralta. All songs by Sammy Peralta. added date. Thinking Of You Original Mix. DJ Got You Sammy Peralta Alt Mix. Album: Lies. Release year: 2010. Track length: 05:20. DJ Rooster & Sammy Peralta, Sammy Peralta - Sammy's Groove Love Affair, 2012 04:19. Artist: Sammy Peralta Radka Sammy Peralta, Radka. Copyright Removal