» » Solitude Aeturnus - Downfall
Solitude Aeturnus - Downfall Album

Solitude Aeturnus - Downfall Album

MP3 1577 mb. | FLAC 1805 mb. | WMA 1373 mb.

Interprète: Solitude Aeturnus
Titre: Downfall
Pays: Germany, Austria, & Switzerland
Publié sur: 1996
Style: Doom Metal, Heavy Metal
Category: Rock
Classement: 4.6
Catalogue #: IR-C-124
Label: System Shock


1Midnight Dreams6:06
2Only This (And Nothing More)5:25
4Together And Wither5:36
5These Are The Nameless5:24
9Chapel Of Burning4:24


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
72445-15015-2Solitude Aeturnus Downfall ‎(CD, Album)Pavement Music72445-15015-2US1996
CDM 1104-2126Solitude Aeturnus Downfall ‎(CD, Album)CD-MaximumCDM 1104-2126Russia2005
IRS CD993.022Solitude Aeturnus Downfall ‎(CD, Album)Intercord Record ServiceIRS CD993.022Germany1996
72445-15015-4Solitude Aeturnus Downfall ‎(Cass, Album)Pavement Music72445-15015-4US1996
MASS CD 1145 DGSolitude Aeturnus Downfall ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Num, RE, RM, Dig)Metal Mind ProductionsMASS CD 1145 DGPoland2008


Issued in a cardboard sleeve.

Promotional Copy
Original CD comes as Double-CD including the complete "Through The Darkest Hour" album.

Distributed by SPV GmbH
Distribution in Austria: NSM Records


  • Barcode (As printed): 4 001617 532720
  • Matrix / Runout (Mirrored): LU01401 IR-C-124 :
  • Mastering SID Code (Mirrored): IFPI L128
  • Mould SID Code: ifpi 7Q02
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 7254


  • Distributed By – SPV GmbH
  • Distributed By – NSM Records



All rights to The Orchard Music. I do not own any rights. Track list: Phantoms 5:58 Only This And Nothing More 5:25 Midnight Dreams 6:06. Downfall is the fourth album by Solitude Aeturnus. It was re-released as a double CD together with Through the Darkest Hour. Phantoms 5:58. Only This And Nothing More 5:25. Midnight Dreams 6:06. Together and Wither 5:37. Elysium 3:08. Deathwish 2:15 Cover Christian Death. These Are the Nameless 5:24. Chapel of Burning 4:25. Downfall - Solitude Aeturnus. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Songs in album Solitude Aeturnus - Downfall 1996. Solitude Aeturnus - Phantoms. Solitude Aeturnus - Only This And Nothing More. Solitude Aeturnus - Midnight Dreams. Solitude Aeturnus - Together And Wither. Solitude Aeturnus - Elysium. Solitude Aeturnus - Deathwish. Solitude Aeturnus - These Are The Nameless. Solitude Aeturnus - Chapel Of Burning. Solitude Aeturnus - Concern. Downfall is the fourth album from Solitude Aeturnus. It was recorded at Regal Studios, Dallas, TX, April-May 1996, and released on Pavement Music in July of 1996. It is the final album featuring original bass player Lyle Steadham. Originally released in 1996 on Pavement Records, Downfall was reissued by Crash Music in 2002. Unfortunately, the reissue lacks many of the amenities that usually accompany such releases, so don't expect any bonus cuts or the like. The fourth album sees the Texas troupe experimenting a bit more from its doom metal origins, but not so much so as to alienate original fans. Album 1996 9 Songs. Solitude Aeturnus. Rock 1996. 8 de julho de 2018. Solitude Aeturnus - Downfall. Banda, Band: Solitude Aeturnus. Álbum, Album: Downfall. Ano, Year: 1996. Tipo, Type: CD. Solitude Aeturnus discography all. The New Wave of American True Metal 1996. Through the Darkest Hour, Downfall 1998. Type: Full-length. Re-released by System Shock, Pavement as a 2CD digipak together with the Through the Darkest Hour album. Recording information: Produced by Dave Osbourn and Solitude Aeturnus. Engineered by Dave Osbourn. Recorded AprilMay 1996 at Regal Studios, Dallas, TX. Band Name Solitude Aeturnus. Album Name Downfall. Type Album. Released date 1996. Labels Pavement Music. Music StyleDoom Metal. Members owning this album30. Other productions from Solitude Aeturnus. In Times of Solitude. Hour of Despair Live