» » The Black Crowes - Warpaint
The Black Crowes - Warpaint Album

The Black Crowes - Warpaint Album

MP3 1785 mb. | FLAC 2782 mb. | WMA 2720 mb.

Interprète: The Black Crowes
Titre: Warpaint
Pays: US
Publié sur: 04 Mar 2008
Style: Blues Rock, Southern Rock, Rock & Roll
Category: Rock / Blues
Classement: 4.4
Label: Silver Arrow Records


1Oh Josephine6:38
2God's Got It
Written-By – Reverend Charlie Jackson
3Wounded Bird4:23
5Walk Believer Walk4:39
6Wee Who See The Deep4:49
7There's Gold In Them Hills4:47
8Locust Street4:14
9Goodbye Daughters Of The Revolution5:03
10Movin' On Down The Line5:42
11Whoa Mule5:45


  • Artwork [Collage]Chris Robinson
  • Engineer [Pro Tools Operator / 2nd Engineer (Mix)]Darren Lawson, Matt Howe
  • Engineer [Pro Tools Operator / 2nd Engineer (Studio)]Justin Kessler
  • IllustrationJoshua Marc Levy
  • ManagementAmy Finkle, Angelus Entertainment, Pete Angelus
  • Music By, Lyrics ByChris Robinson , Rich Robinson
  • Musical Assistance [Band Assistant]Adam "Cutlets" Richards
  • PerformerAdam MacDougall, Chris Robinson , Luther Dickinson, Rich Robinson, Steve Gorman, Sven Pipien
  • Photography ByMatthew Mendenhall
  • Producer, Engineer, Mixed ByPaul Stacey


℗&© 2008 Silver Arrow Records, Inc.

Digipak with foldout poster artwork pasted on inner flap. Flag emblem fixed to inner artwork which can be peeled off to reveal download codes for ring tones.


  • Barcode (Text): 0 20286 11272 3
  • Barcode (Scanned): 020286112723
  • Matrix / Runout: MSA0317 10-92392
  • Mastering SID Code: none
  • Mould SID Code: none
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI V504


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Silver Arrow Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Silver Arrow Records, Inc.
  • Published By – Chris & Rich Robinson
  • Published By – CaseQuarter


Warpaint is the seventh studio album by American rock band The Black Crowes. Released on March 3, 2008, it was the band's seventh studio album and first studio album in almost seven years, and its first with new members Luther Dickinson and Adam MacDougall, as well as the first to be released on the band's own Silver Arrow Records label. Despite its predecessor selling more copies, Warpaint debuted 15 spots higher in the United States. The Black Crowes - Warpaint Full Album Released: 2008 Label: Silver Arrow Records Track Listing 01. Goodbye Daughters Of The Revolution 00:00 Black Crowes - Warpaint 2008. To favorites 3 Download album. Listen album. Blues Rock. The Black Crowes. Songs in album The Black Crowes - Warpaint 2008. The Black Crowes - Goodbye Daughters Of The Revolution. The Black Crowes - Walk Believer Walk. The Black Crowes - Oh Josephine. The Black Crowes - Evergreen. The Black Crowes - Wee Who See The Deep. The Black Crowes - Locust Street. The Black Crowes - Movin On Down The Line. Black Crowes Format: Audio CD. Please retry. CD with Bonus tracks. Warpaint, the band's first album of all-new studio material in seven years. This album is on the band's newly-formed label Silver Arrow Records in association with Megaforce. Produced, engineered and mixed by Paul Stacey with the band's trademark adventurous brew of rock, blues, country, soul and gospel. Listen free to The Black Crowes Warpaint Goodbye Daughters Of The Revolution, Walk Believer Walk and more. 11 tracks 63:13. Released 2008. Warpaint Tracklist. Goodbye Daughters Of The Revolution Black Crowes. Warpaint, 2008. Goodbye Daughters of the Revolution, 05:04. Walk Believer Walk, 04:40. Oh Josephine, 06:38