» » USA/Mexico - Laredo
USA/Mexico - Laredo Album

USA/Mexico - Laredo Album

MP3 1879 mb. | FLAC 1671 mb. | WMA 1405 mb.

Interprète: USA/Mexico
Titre: Laredo
Pays: UK
Publié sur: 02 Jun 2017
Style: Noise
Category: Rock
Classement: 4.5
Catalogue #: REPOSELP058
Label: Riot Season


1Dumber Rock Riff
4Bullets For Pussy
5Possum Trot
6Yard Of The Month
7Windsor Park Hardcore


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
12XU 102-1USA/Mexico Laredo ‎(LP, Album)12XU12XU 102-1US2017
REPOSELP058USA/Mexico Laredo ‎(7xFile, MP3, Album, 320)Riot SeasonREPOSELP0582017


  • Bass [Uncredited]Nate Cross
  • Drums [Uncredited]King Coffey
  • Guitar [Uncredited], Vocals [Uncredited]Craig Clouse


Limited edition 300 only transparent green vinyl with download code


  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): BH70567-01 A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): BH70567-01 B1


  • Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BH70567



Laredo by USAMexico, released 30 June 2017 1. Possum Trot 2. Laredo 3. Yard Of The Month 4. Windsor Park Hardcore 5. Dumber Rock Riff 6. Bullets For Pussy The long-awaitedrumoredfeared debut recordings from Austin, TX trio USAMEXICO are finally upon us. Guitarist Craig Clouse Shit & Shine, Todd, drummer King Coffey Butthole Surfers, Rubble, Hugh Beaumont Experience and bassist Nate Cross Marriage, When Dinosaurs Ruled The Earth, Expensive Shit have somehow created a musical landscape that exceeds present day reality for absurdity and nightmarishness. USAMexico - Laredo FULL ALBUM 2017. Tom Shand. 2017 г. 00:00 - Possum Trot 04:05 - Laredo 10:49 - Yard Of The Month 13:44 - Windsor Park Hardcore 15:16 - Dumber Rock Riff 19:14 - is a noise rock supergroup from Austin, Texas. The band has their roots in the Austin, Texas noise rock scene, and features Butthole Surfers drummer, King Coffey, lead singer of Drain, Craig Clouse, and Nate Cross of Marriage on bass. On May 26, 2017, USAMexico released their debut album, Laredo. Their second album, Matamoros came out on March 23, 2019. Laredo 2017. Matamoros 2019. Nate Cross - bass. King Coffey - drums. Craig Clouse - guitar and vocals. Laredo is a music album by USAMexico released in 2017. My favourite store . Watch the video for Laredo from USAMexico's Laredo for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Play album. Skip to YouTube video. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track Start the wiki. Or consider a donation. Laredo Riot Season, 12XU. Reviewed by Kevin Curtin, Fri. Short-lived, the group gave way to Coffey and Clouse spewing the same amniotic fluid in USAMexico, this time conjoining with Nate Cross of Marriage and When Dinosaurs Ruled the Earth. Debut Laredo wafts an acrid potpourri of experimental noise variations: garbage disposal sludge rock on Possum Trot, with Clouse's menacing vocals tweaked beyond comprehension, and power electronics on the title cut. USAMexico are sludgy, nasty, and unclassifiable, meaning they fit perfectly into Austin's coterie of noise-rock misfits. Austins USAMexico arent quite sludge or doom or death metal. Their debut Laredo was a bent-out sunstroke of processed vocals and noise-laden riffs, and its followup Matamoros is slower, freakier, and somehow louder. Matamoros rolls out slathered in feedback and erupts into what sounds like rubble coming to life. You can buy Album Laredo 2017 - USAMexico. Listen online top songs USAMexico. Download the latest song of Laredo: Yard Of The Month. USAMexico - Laredo. Release type: Album. Release source: CD. Year: 2017. Discount: -20. Add album to Cart