» » Various - Future Classic. Attractions
Various - Future Classic. Attractions Album

Various - Future Classic. Attractions Album

MP3 2666 mb. | FLAC 1915 mb. | WMA 2065 mb.

Interprète: Various
Titre: Future Classic. Attractions
Pays: Australia
Publié sur: 2005
Style: Future Jazz, Deep House, Disco
Category: Electronique
Classement: 4.5
Catalogue #: FCL1206
Label: Future Classic


1Touch Sensitive Body Stop
Written-By – Antonio Chiappetta, Bret Edward Hunt, Michael Di Francesco
Guitar – Cameron DeyellMixed By – Ben FeggansProducer, Written-By – Michael Moebus
3EdditPreshus Nerves
Featuring – Jou LouMusic By – Edward ShollProducer [Additional] – Ben FeggansVocals, Lyrics By – Johnathan Pease
4Deepchild vs. GaucheMutual Sigh
Producer, Written-By – Gauche, Rick Bull


Purchasing Future Classic. Or consider a donation More Albums. View All. Black Panther: The Album. Future Classic Attractions marks the first compilation CD from the label Future Classic , and it perfectly showcases some of Australias finest new producers. Future Classic. Attractions Tracklist 1. Eddit feat. Jon Lou Preshus Nerves 2. Deepchild Vs Gauche - Mutual Sigh 3. Jamie Lloyd The Spoon Master 4. Meem Rumpski 5. Kidzen Superpeople 6. Deepchild Whats Going Wrong Mako Remix 7. The Stick Figures Upshot 8. T-Rek Freakshow Disco No. Andrew Maher Wriggle 9. Mike Ross Kromatik 11. Future Classic continues its momentum with the Future Classic Attractions 12-inch sampler from a full-length compilation of the same name previewing the immense quality of talent emerging from Australian shores. First up come the soulful broken beats of Eddit, known for his solid 12Æs on Equatorial and Freestyle Records. The A2 Rumpski is a hip house jam from Meem with a chunky bassline dropping in the second half of the track reminiscent of early Morgan Geist. Flip and we are treated to Mutual Sigh, a sublime late night production by Deepchild following up his recent Blackness of the Sea cla. Various Artists. Classic is an Australian independent record label, artist management team, touring agency, and music publisher which was founded in 2004. The label's current roster includes Flume, Nick Murphy, SOPHIE, Flight Facilities, Ta-ku, Jagwar Ma, Seekae, Panama, Hayden James, Basenji, Jonti, Wafia, Touch Sensitive, Bus Vipers, and more. Future Classic DJs Compilation Various Artists. Jeremy Glenn. Tropical Sun. Teen Idols: A Future Classic Compilation. Various artists. Something About You. Hayden James. 2015 сингл. Oil of every pearl's un-insides non-stop remix album. Better Together. Hayden James, Running Touch. 2018 сингл OFFAIAH Remix. Catalog FCL1206. Kenton Slash Demon. Never Be Like You feat. Kai Disclosure Remix. Flume, Disclosure. Dok - Signle. Smoke & Retribution feat Vince Staples & Kuka - Single. Flume, Vince Staples, Kucka. Официальные страницы. по популярности по дате выхода. Nowhere To Go. Hayden James, Naations. 2019 сингл Michael Calfan Remix