» » Various - Radio 538 - Hitzone 55
Various - Radio 538 - Hitzone 55 Album

Various - Radio 538 - Hitzone 55 Album

MP3 1623 mb. | FLAC 2834 mb. | WMA 2948 mb.

Interprète: Various
Titre: Radio 538 - Hitzone 55
Pays: Netherlands
Publié sur: 17 Sep 2010
Style: Pop Rock, Trance, Pop Rap, Tech House, House, Progressive House, Electro
Category: Electronique / Hip-hop / Rock / Pop
Classement: 4.9
Catalogue #: 532 993-5
Label: Universal Music


1Joshua RadinI'd Rather Be With You2:40
2Travie McCoy Ft. Bruno MarsBillionaire3:32
3Ilse DeLangeNext To Me3:54
4Ricky L. Ft. M:ckBorn Again (Balearic Soul Radio Edit)
Remix – Balearic Soul
5R.I.O.Hot Girl3:41
6Amy MacdonaldThis Pretty Face3:57
7Tom HelsenSun In Her Eyes3:02
8Maroon 5Misery3:32
9LifehouseAll In3:56
10Train If It's Love3:51
11B.o.B. Ft. Hayley WilliamsAirplanes3:01
12Eliza DoolittlePack Up3:10
13Kelly Rowland Ft. David GuettaCommander3:40
14Nick & SimonEen Nieuwe Dag3:29
15SiaYou've Changed3:10
16Di-RectHold On4:12
17Flo-Rida Ft. David GuettaClub Can't Handle Me3:52
19Brandon FlowersCrossfire4:01
20John Legend & The Roots Ft. Melanie Fiona & CommonWake Up Everybody3:36
21Katy PerryTeenage Dream3:49
23Laura JansenThe End4:15
24Armin van Buuren Vs Sophie Ellis-BextorNot Giving Up On Love2:54
25Tim BergBromance (Avicii's Radio Edit)
Remix – Avicii
26Avicii & Sebastien DrumsMy Feelings For You2:56
27Afrojack Ft. Eva SimonsTake Over Control3:28
28Ke$haTake It Off3:36
29Tony Junior & Nicolas NoxLoesje2:31
30NickelbackThis Afternoon4:35
31Taio Cruz Ft. Ke$haDirty Picture3:16
32Go Back To The ZooI'm The Night (See You Later)3:55
33Swedish House Mafia Ft. PharrellOne (Your Name)2:40
34Ben L'Oncle SoulSeven Nation Army2:59
35Roll DeepGreen Light3:26
36Scouting For GirlsFamous2:36
37Eminem Ft. RihannaLove The Way You Lie4:24
38John MayerHalf Of My Heart3:55


  • Design [Ontwerp]www.tfx.nl


This compilation: ℗ 2010 USM, a division of Universal Music B.V. © 2010 USM, a division of Universal Music B.V.

Deze compilatie kwam tot stand dankzij de vriendelijke medewerking van Armada Music, Artist & Company, CNR Music, EMI Music, N.E.W.S., Rodeo Music, Sony Music, SpinninRecords.nl, Universal Music & Warner Music

Discs: Made in Germany
Matrix: Made in Germany by EDC


  • Barcode (String): 0600753299357
  • Barcode (Text): 0 600753 299357
  • Other (Category CD1): 532 993-6
  • Matrix / Runout (CD1): 06007 532 993-6 52610369
  • Mastering SID Code (CD1): IFPI LV26
  • Mould SID Code (CD1): IFPI 0149
  • Other (Category CD2): 532 993-7
  • Matrix / Runout (CD2): 06007 532 993-7 01 + 52610371
  • Mastering SID Code (CD2): IFPI LV27
  • Mould SID Code (CD2): IFPI 0137
  • Rights Society: Biem/Sabam


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – USM
  • Copyright (c) – USM
  • Made By – EDC, Germany – 52610369
  • Made By – EDC, Germany – 52610371



Tim Berg. Remix Avicii. Go Back To The Zoo. I'm The Night See You Later. Laura Jansen. Listen free to Various Artists 538 Hitzone 55 Misery, Half of My Heart and more. 38 tracks 134:00. The term Various Artists is used in the record industry when numerous singers and musicians collaborate on a song or collection of songs. Most often on , compilation album tracks appear under the name of Various Artists erroneously because the individual artist is not listed in the album's ID3 information. Warning . Radio 538 Hitzone 55. Disc IDs 0. Cover Art 4. Additional details. Type: Album Compilation. Status: Official. Language: English. Script: Latin. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Sean Paul , Daft Punk and others. Songs in album Radio 538: Hitzone 80 CD2 2017. Bruno Mars - 24K Magic. Writer: Carly Rae Jepsen - Josh Ramsay - Tavish Crowe, Composers: Carly Rae Jepsen - Josh Ramsay - Tavish Crowe. Various Artists. Love the Way You Lie. Club Can't Handle Me. Altijd leuk om op het jaar terug te kijken met het Radio 538 Hitzone jaaroverzicht van 2019. Dan mag de songfestival winnaar Duncan Laurence Song Lyrics for Train's Radio 538 Hitzone 55 album. Исполнитель: Various Artists Альбом: Radio 538 - Hitzone 55 Жанр: Pop, Dance, Hip Hop, Electronic Год выпуска: 2010 ФорматКачество: MP3VBR 192-320 kbps Продолжительность: 02:12:11 Размер: 184 Мв. Треклист: CD 1: 01. Maroon 5 Misery 3:30 02. Amy Macdonald This Pretty Face 3:55 18. Di-Rect Hold On 4:10 19. Tony Junior & Nicolas Nox Loesje 2:31. Не знаете, какая песня играла на радио Воспользуйтесь нашим сервисом, чтобы найти её Наш плейлист содержит расписание эфира Radio 538 Hitzone за последние 7 дней