» » Various - Songs With Radio Heads EP#1
Various - Songs With Radio Heads EP#1 Album

Various - Songs With Radio Heads EP#1 Album

MP3 2712 mb. | FLAC 2578 mb. | WMA 1928 mb.

Interprète: Various
Titre: Songs With Radio Heads EP#1
Pays: UK
Publié sur: 2006
Style: Future Jazz
Category: Electronique / Soul
Classement: 4.0
Catalogue #: RR0047 EP
Label: Rapster Records


1Sa-Ra Creative PartnersIn Limbo
Electric Guitar – John Taylor Piano [Fender Rhodes] – Georgia Anne MuldrowProducer, Mixed By – Sa-Ra Creative PartnersVocals [Additional] – Debi Nova, Georgia Anne Muldrow
2Randy Watson ExperienceMorning Bell
Cello – Khari MateenKeyboards – Soul Glo Mixed By – Ahmir '?uestlove' Thompson, Steve MandelPercussion – Ultra PermRecorded By – Ryan Moys, Steve MandelVocals – Donn
3Mark RonsonJust
Bass – Sam FarrarHorns – Dap Kings Horn SectionMixed By – Russ ElvadoVocals – Alexander Greenwald


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
RR0047SMark Ronson Feat. Alex Greenwald Mark Ronson Feat. Alex Greenwald - Just ‎(7", Single)Rapster RecordsRR0047SUK2006
noneMark Ronson Featuring Alex Greenwald Mark Ronson Featuring Alex Greenwald - Just ‎(CDr, Single, Promo)Rapster RecordsnoneUnknown
RR0047CDMMark Ronson Featuring Alex Greenwald Mark Ronson Featuring Alex Greenwald - Just ‎(CD, Single)Rapster RecordsRR0047CDMEurope2006


  • Executive-ProducerDrew McFadden, Eddie Bezalel, Lee Bright, Peter Adarkwah
  • Written-ByRadiohead


  • Barcode: 730003904707



Exit Music: Songs with Radio Heads is a tribute album to British band Radiohead released in 2006 on Rapster Records and Barely Breaking Even Records. The album features reworked songs from Mark Ronson, Alex Greenwald of Phantom Planet, Sia, Matthew Herbert, Sa-Ra, The Cinematic Orchestra, RJD2 and many others. No Surprises - Shawn Lee. Morning Bell - The Randy Watson Experience featuring Donn. In Limbo - Sa-Ra featuring Sa-Ra All Stars. High and Dry - Pete Kuzma featuring Bilal. Album 2006 14 Songs. Try it in good condition Songs with Radio Heads ep3. Exit Music. Here you may buy music at very low prices. Read full description. See details and exclusions - Exit Music 12 Songs with Radio Heads ep3. Buy it now. Everything In It's Right Place recorded at The I'lle, Puerto Rico & The Blue Room, New Jersey. Mixed at Rafa's House, Sao Paolo, Brasil. Street Spirit Fade Out recorded in Chicago. Sealed 2006 3 Track 12 EP Featuring Covers Of Radiohead Songs. Cuts Are Just By Mark Ronson Feat. Alex Greenwald, In Limbo By Sa-Ra Feat. The Sa-Ra All Stars And Morning Bell By The Randy Watson Experience Feat. Artist: Ronson, Mark, Sa-Ra, Randy Watson Experience, Radiohead Related Title: Exit Music Songs With Radio Heads EP1 Genre: Pop Type: New - 12 Label: Rapster Catalog ID: RR0047EP Country: Germany Our ID: 97822. View other items by this Artist View other items on this Label. The album covers mostly their recognizable songs. None of them are from the first album Pablo Honey or Hail to the Thief. Starting off is a cover of one of THE best songs from Radiohead No Surprises covered by Shawn Lee. From here you are wondering if Radiohead songs are really meant to be altered for block parties or those with more music than just the effective rock genre. Rjd2 tries to create a new electronic version of OK Computer's Airbag. One in which sounds like a new DJ Shadow project than a cover. Various Artists. Exit Music: Songs with Radio Heads. 14 songs. 2006 year. Format mp3. Download compilation for free and listen Album. CD Single. CD Maxi. Various Items. Accessories for protection and cleaning. Transport packaging. Disc IDs. Release Group. part of: Exit Music: Songs With Radio Heads EPs number: 1. Release information